THE COMPANY
Learn more about the cast
Click each actor for more info!

Brandi Ware Headshot
Brie Hall Headshot
Claudia Chibib Headshot
David Dauber Headshot
Dayanara Garcia Headshot

Brandi Ware

Brie Hall

Claude Chibib

David Dauber

Dayanara Garcia

Emily Kathleen - TILT Performance Group.
Heather Ross Headshot
Jarrett Suhr Headshot
Jonathan Pate
kaye Love

Emily Kathleen

Heather Ross

Jarrett Suhr

Jonathan Pate

Kaye Love

kristin Gooch
MsBoye
Nick Bettale
Nicole Chorchiato
Peter Richter

Kristen Gooch

MsBoye

Nick Bettale

Nicole Cortichiato

Peter Richter

Quinn Reich
Sam McDonald
Toby Al-Trabulsi
Vineet Desha

Quinn Reich

Sam McDonald

Toby Al-Trabulsi

Vineet Desha

West Adachi Headshot

West Adachi

Nicolas Castilleja Headshot

Nicolas Castilleja

Gabriela Sol Rodriguez Headshot

Gabriela Sol Rodriguez

Stanley Roth Headshot

Stanley Roth

Juan Munoz Headshot

Juan Munoz

Blake Common Headshot

Blake Common

THE STAFF

Amy Tarver Headshot

Amy Tarver

Executive Director

amy@tiltperformance.org

Adam Roberts Headshot

Adam Roberts

Artistic Director

adam@tiltperformance.org

MsBoye

Nano Boye Nagle

TILT U. Coordinator

boye@tiltperformance.org

Jeff Miller Headshot

Jeff Miller

Resident Sound Designer

jmiller@acorn-designs.com

Dave Hawks Headshot

Dave Hawks

Communications

and Marketing Director

dave@tiltperformance.org

Maddie Geyer Headshot

Madelyn Geyer

Grants Coordinator

grants@tiltperformance.org

THE BOARD

Lynda Frost - TILT Performance Group

Lynda Frost

President

Rachelle Chery - TILT Performance Group

Rachelle Chery

Vice Chair

Nicole Cortichiato - TILT Performance Group

Nicole Cortichiato

Board Secretary

Anthony Hope

Anthony Hope

Treasurer

Michelle Alexander headshot

Michelle Alexander

Board Member

James Burnside - TILT Performance Group

James Burnside

Board Member

Jane Newchurch - TILT Performance Group

Jane Newchurch

Board Member

Susie Angel - TILT Performance Group

Susie Angel

Board Member

Sherri Underbrink - TILT Performance Group

Sherri Underbrink

Board Member

TILT is a flexible ensemble of theatre artists. We would love to have you in our group.

TILT SOCIAL MEDIA
Click the icons below to find TILT online!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube